Lehrerkollegium

Übersicht:
Lehrer*innen / E-Mail-Adressen

Klasse 1a

 Klassenleitung:

Frau Grune (b.grune@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Grünke (t.gruenke@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 1b

 Klassenleitung:

Frau Kikenberg (m.kikenberg@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Dumke (k.dumke@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 1c

 Klassenleitung:

Frau Skerka (s.skerka@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Herrnkind (a.herrnkind@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 1d

 Klassenleitung:

Frau Bambay-Maaß (s.bambay-maass@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Grune (b.grune@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 2a

Klassenleitung:

Frau Dumke (k.dumke@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Ortwein (t.ortwein@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 2b

Klassenleitung:

Frau Preyhs (a.preyhs@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Ortwein (t.ortwein@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 2c

Klassenleitung:

Frau Wengler (m.wengler@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Bajramovic (l.bajramovic@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 2d

Klassenleitung:

Frau Hildebrandt (a.hildebrandt@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

n. a.

Klasse 3a

Klassenleitung:

Frau Kim (j.kim@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Schroeder (c.schroeder@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 3b

Klassenleitung:

Frau Gerhard (m.gerhard@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Herr Lemke (n.lemke@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 3c

Klassenleitung:

Frau Hache (a.hache@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Häfner (s.haefner@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 3d

Klassenleitung:

Frau Vergiels (m.vergiels@foelleschule-berlin.de)

 Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Gerhard (m.gerhard@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 4a

Klassenleitung:

n. a.

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Preyhs (a.preyhs@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 4b

Klassenleitung:

Frau Knipp (c.knipp@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung

Frau Özdes (s.oezdes@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 4c

Klassenleitung:

Frau Schroeder (c.schroeder@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Last (c.last@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 4d

Klassenleitung:

Frau Last (c.last@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Grotkopp (m.grotkopp@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 5a

Klassenleitung:

Frau Bellabarba (d.bellabarba@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Kasek (m.kasek@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 5b

Klassenleitung:

Frau Grünke (t.gruenke@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Wengler (m.wengler@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 5c

Klassenleitung:

Frau Herrnkind (a.herrnkind@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Skerka (s.skerka@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 5d

Klassenleitung:

Frau Kasek (m.kasek@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Wengler (m.wengler@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 6a

Klassenleitung:

Herr Hummel (f.hummel@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Hildebrandt (a.hildebrandt@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 6b

Klassenleitung:

Frau Özdes (s.oezdes@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Stefanescu (b.stefanescu@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 6c

Klassenleitung:

Frau Riedel (p.riedel@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Hausstein (j.hausstein@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Klasse 6d

Klassenleitung:

Frau Häfner (s.haefner@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

Frau Vergiels (m.vergiels@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Willkommensklasse

Klassenleitung:

Frau Hohla (v.hohla@foelleschule-berlin.de)

Co-Klassenleitung:

n. a.

Fachlehrer*innen